Åse Håtveit

Vice President

Lars Ingar Tutturen

Press Contact

Åse Håtveit

Leader of Student Peace Prize

Mathea Mohn

Section Leaders

Head of Administration

Kevin Kristiansen

Head of Communication

Lan La

Head of Culture

Katja Brødholt

Head of Organizational Resources

Vebjørn Svare

Head of Participants

Oda Bjørnerud

General Inquiries & Participation

For questions from students regarding participation, applications, funding, visas, etc. please contact our dedicated participant support team.
Due to the large volume of mail we receive, the response time may be up to one week. Thank you for your patience.